GCCISD Technology Department Organization Structure 2023-2024

Management Oversight

Matt Flood - Chief Technology Officer Brandi Ray - Administrative Assistant

Technology Inventory/Training

TBD

Customer Services/Inventory

DeeAnne Fagala

Technology Services

Kevin Billings - Director of Technology Services Kadi McHugh - Administrative Assistant

Technology Project Manager

Nick Mexas

Technology Support Specialist

Daniel Leija Darren Trivedi Jacob Ford Jeremy Reyes Rebecca Brueck Zachary Marek

Information Services

Alicia Brooks - Director of Information Services Katie Miller - Virtual Academy Secretary

Systems Analyst

Bruce Sorrell Supriya Singhania Vanessa Arredondo Vicky Alvarado

Cybersecurity Services

Gary Lackey - Director of Cybersecurity Services Kadi McHugh - Administrative Assistant

Systems Analyst

TBD

Technology Support Specialist

Carlos Ramirez David Smith Nelson Benoit

Educational Technology

Steve Koester - Director of Educational Technology Mary Garcia - Administrative Assistant Stephanie Moreno - Receptionist

Educational Technology Specialist

Bryan Fuselier Laurinda Glenn Nancy Bonds

Technology Integration Specialist

Allison Alvarez Brianna Lee Katie Ward TBD

Network Services

Eric Culpepper - Associate Director of Network Services

Network Services Support

Dane Morris Gilbert Lopez Joe Tesar

SCTHS/Liles

Campus Technology Specialist

Alamo Nora Valencia Ashbel Itzel Moreno Austin Cvnthia Knox Banuelos Carlos Medina Bowie Stefanie Bogle Carver Takarla Craft Clark Jaime Grigsby Crockett Elvira Garcia DeZavala Kelo Kaufusi Harlem Melanie Arredondo Highlands Tiffany Gill Lamar Diana Johns Pumphrev **Denise Ontiveros** San Jacinto Abimael Carrasco Travis Octavia Cullum Victoria Walker Hsinghen Chiang Baytown Jr. Jorge Gomez David Foxworth Cedar Bayou Jr. Gentry Jr. Jose Garcia Green Jr. Edwin Valladares

Highlands Jr. Richard Alexander
Horace Mann Jr. Wallencia Grant
Lee Bradley Gallegos/TBD
Sterling Nichole Nerf/Merrissa Morales
Memorial Laura Garcia/Nahim Fadul
IMPACT/PEH Monica Garcia
POINT/Hopper Brandi Enderli

Cynthia Moreno